Therapeutenliste

LandFirmaVor/NameE-MailAdresseTelefon
DeutschlandSandra BallsandraBall.70@web.deHeidelberg / Handschuhsheim+49 (0)1631441869
DeutschlandphysiOsPartick Pfeiferinfo@physios.deMemeler Straße 2
23909 Ratzeburg
Süd KoreaLee, Junyongpt92ljy@hanmail.net38 Yangwonnyeok-ro, Jungnang-Gu, Seoul, South Korea82-10-6356-0377
Süd KoreaLee, Changheegom3pt@daum.net128 Guma-ro, Dalseo-gu, Daegu, South Korea82-10-6658-1849
Süd KoreaLee, Woojinmarin3908@gmail.com57 gongje-ro, gangneung-shi, Gangwondo, South Korea82-10-2393-3908
Süd KoreaLee, Jaekwangdgkora@naver.com120 sinam-ro, dong-gu, Daegu, South Korea82-10-9748-0123
Süd KoreaKim, Min-kyukimptphd@hanmail.net5 Jangryang-ro 242 beon-gil, Buk-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, South Korea82-10-9197-5756
Süd KoreaPark, JiWonmylovept@hanmail.net13-13 Hayangro, Hayang-eup, Gyeongsan-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, South Korea82-10-3655-3994
Süd KoreaChung, Jun Subsubi1114@naver.com36, Cheongsu-ro 26-gil, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea82-10-8857-2337
Süd KoreaSeo, You Sungyousung1008@daum.netWest hall 1018, Yeung-nam univ hospital. 170, Hyeonchung-ro, Nam-gu, Daegu, South Korea82-10-9909-3595
Süd KoreaKong, Yong Sootwinkong@hanmail.net40, Dangbong-gil, Donghae-si, Gangwon-do, South Korea82-10-6350-2108
Süd KoreaKO, YUMINptko@hanmail.net123 banyawolbuk-ro, dong-gu, Daegu, South Korea82-10-8369-0090
Süd KoreaMigyoung Kweongomache@naver.com28-2 Nammun-ro 5-gil, Seonsan-eup, Gumi-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, South Korea82-10-2511-4049
DeutschlandClemens Caroline caroline.clemens@gmx.deSt.Paul Str. 10, 69231 Rauenberg+49 (0)6222 66024
DeutschlandEckstein Maria maria@maria-eckstein.deHeidelberg / Handschuhsheim+49 (0)172 4615241
DeutschlandGühring Anja kullmarija@web.deHeidelberg+49 (0)172 1478929
DeutschlandPhysiowerkstatt BrühlHaas Jochenkontakt@physio-werkstatt-bruehl.deBrühl 68782, Friedrichstr. 1+49 (0)
DeutschlandHauk DorotheaDorotheahauk@gmail.comKarlsruhe 76227+49 (0)176 24398938
DeutschlandHildwein Frankfrank.hildwein@gmx.deNußloch+49 (0)152 21995079
DeutschlandKiefer Verenamail@physio-o3.deMannheim 68161+49 (0)621 86248484
DeutschlandKorte Astridastrid.korte@gmx.netIngolstadt 85049, Sattlerstr. 14a+49 (0)171 4310357
DeutschlandNaturheilpraxis SolbachMarkus Elkeinfo@naturheilpraxis-solbach.deMorsbach 51597, Heidehof 1+49 (0)2294 8752
DeutschlandPriew Uteute-priew@gmx.deHeidelberg 69121, Dossenheimer Landstr. 48/50+49 (0)170 3446329
DeutschlandSchlegel Annettkontakt@leben-ist-bewegung.comWarthausen 88447, Biberweg 8+49 (0)7351 5298648
DeutschlandSchuldlos Isabelisabelschuldlos@web.deHeidelberg
DeutschlandNaturheilpraxis SolbachSolbach Michaelinfo@naturheilpraxis-solbach.deMorsbach 51597, Heidehof 1+49 (0)2294 8752
DeutschlandGesundheitspraxis StattmüllerStattmüller Jürgenwww.gesundheitspraxis-stattmüller.deBad Bergzabern 76887, Marktstr. 22+49 (0)6343 988 999
DeutschlandZund MarieMarie.zund@gmail.comHeidelberg+49 (0)176 61536012
DeutschlandTherapiezentrum WoltersWolters Guidoinfo@tz-wolters.deWesel 46485028120685300
DeutschlandPhysioaktiv - Jens SchmiedingJens Schmiedingphysioaktiv-schmieding.de47139 Duisburg
Lange Kamp 49
0203 463300
DeutschlandGeorg Karkoszkakagepraxis@t-online.deSchwerte
SchweizSpitäler SchaffhausenChristina Walterchristina.walter@spitaeler-sh.ch0041526348148